Logo weiterlesen.de
Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Colours of Love - Entfesselt«

Leseprobe vom

Colours of Love - Entfesselt

Bastei Lübbe | Colours of Love


Grace ist jung und wohlbehütet, für Männer hat sie sich noch nie so recht interessiert. Erst als sie während eines Praktikums in London den charismatischen Jonathan Huntington trifft, erwacht sie aus ihrem Dornröschenschlaf. Jonathan ist reich, unfassbar attraktiv und noch dazu ein Viscount - aber alles andere als ein Märchenprinz.

Immer tiefer entführt er Grace in seine Welt der dunklen Begierden, immer haltloser verliert sie sich im Strudel ihrer Lust. Doch als Jonathan einen schier unmöglichen Liebesbeweis von ihr fordert, muss sie erkennen, wie gefährlich ihre Gefühle für ihn sind.

Ein Roman über die Gratwanderung zwischen Liebe und Leidenschaft

Kathryn Taylor entführt die Leser in die schwindelerregenden Abgründe der Lust. Atemlos verfolgt man Graces wachsende Liebe zu dem charismatischen Jonathan. Wird ihre Hoffnung auf Liebe erfüllt werden oder ist sie für ihn nur ein Spielzeug seiner Lust? Entdecken Sie auch den zweiten Teil der großen Romanreihe: Colours of Love - Entblößt.

Dieses E-Book enthält eine ausführliche Leseprobe der neuen Kathryn Taylor-Trilogie Daringham Hall! - Große Gefühle auf einem englischen Landsitz für Fans von Downton Abby und Kate Morton-Leserinnen.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Colours of Love - Entblößt«

Leseprobe vom

Colours of Love - Entblößt

Bastei Lübbe | Colours of Love


Sie ist ihm verfallen, mit Haut und Haar. Auch wenn Grace genau weiß, wie gefährlich ihre Gefühle für Jonathan Huntington sind - jeder Tag in seiner Nähe lässt ihre Liebe weiter wachsen. Doch ist er wirklich so ungerührt, wie er scheint? Oder sieht Jonathan in ihr tatsächlich nur das willige Spielzeug? Als Grace ihn zwingen will, Farbe zu bekennen, kommt es zur Katastrophe ...

Dieses E-Book enthält eine ausführliche Leseprobe der neuen Kathryn Taylor-Trilogie Daringham Hall!

Große Gefühle auf einem englischen Landsitz für Fans von Downton Abby und Kate Morton-Leserinnen.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Colours of Love - Verloren«

Leseprobe vom

Colours of Love - Verloren

Bastei Lübbe | Colours of Love


Ein Besuch in Rom? Für die junge Britin Sophie Conroy ist das immer etwas ganz Besonderes. Doch nie hätte sie auch nur geahnt, was in der Ewigen Stadt diesmal auf sie wartet. Die Begegnung mit dem sündhaft attraktiven Kunstprofessor Matteo Bertani erschüttert ihr ganzes Leben, zeigt ihr neue Dimensionen der Lust. Bald verliert Sophie sich rettungslos in ihren Gefühlen - und ignoriert jede Warnung...

Aber als Matteo trotz aller Leidenschaft distanziert, fast abweisend bleibt, ahnt auch Sophie: Sein Herz ist nicht frei...

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Colours of Love - Verführt«

Leseprobe vom

Colours of Love - Verführt

Bastei Lübbe | Colours of Love


Sophie ist allein in London - und todunglücklich. Denn sie kann die atemberaubenden Tage und Nächte mit Matteo in Rom nicht vergessen. Immer stärker wird ihr Verlangen nach ihm, immer quälender ihre Sehnsucht. Unter einem Vorwand reist sie zurück nach Italien. Und tatsächlich: Auch Matteo scheint glücklich, sie zu sehen, verführt sie zu noch gewagteren erotischen Genüssen als bisher...

Doch die Geister seiner Vergangenheit holen ihn unerbittlich ein...

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Surrendered - Colours of Love«

Leseprobe vom

Surrendered - Colours of Love

Bastei Entertainment | Colours of Love Series


After dealing with the scandal that threatened her family business, Sophie is back in London alone and heartbroken. She can't get Matteo out of her mind. The steamy nights and carefree days with the sensual art professor in Rome seem like a distant memory. Was it all a dream? Her longing for him torments her to breaking point.

Then Sophie gets an urgent phone call and knows she must return to Italy. At first Matteo seems indifferent - almost angry about Sophie's return. But soon even he can't deny the magnetic attraction between them. Matteo lures Sophie into more daring erotic pleasure than before. But their fairytale romance is a roller coaster. Matteo is still hiding something dark, and Sophie knows she's in over her head. Will their love story have a happy end? Or will the ghosts of Matteo's past prevent him from sharing his heart?

SURRENDERED - COLOURS OF LOVE is the fifth book of Kathryn Taylor's successful series.

If you love the steamy scenes in E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey," Silvia Day's "Crossfire" series, or Jodi Ellen Malpas' "This Man" trilogy, then COLOURS OF LOVE will thrill your desire for passion and romance.

Even as a little girl, Kathryn Taylor wanted to write. She published her first story at age 11. After a few detours in life, she found her own happily ever after. UNBOUND - COLOURS OF LOVE was her first novel.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Seduced - Colours of Love«

Leseprobe vom

Seduced - Colours of Love

Bastei Entertainment | Colours of Love Series


NEW LOCATION. NEW LOVE STORY. SAME KATHRYN TAYLOR.

A trip to Rome? For young Sophie Conroy, a visit to Italy's enchanting capital is always a treat. As a fine art dealer, Sophie has learned to put the family business first. But when she encounters the seductive art professor Matteo Bertani, Sophie's life takes an unexpected turn to ecstasy. Matteo turns Sophie on to new heights of pleasure, shattering her sense of balance. Soon, Sophie finds herself captive to her feelings, teetering on the brink of losing herself to desire. Despite their unbridled passion, Matteo remains cool and aloof, leaving Sophie to wonder if his heart is really invested. But when Sophie's family livelihood is threatened, she must decide what matters most. Sensual. Romantic. Provocative. Kathryn Taylor at her best.

SEDUCED - COLOURS OF LOVE follows on the heels of Kathryn Taylor's successful COLOURS OF LOVE series including, UNBOUND, UNCOVERED, and UNLEASHED. In SEDUCED Sophie and Matteo's tangled love story heats up, with cameo appearances by the beloved Grace and Jonathan.

If you love E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey," Silvia Day's "Crossfire" series, or Jodi Ellen Malpas' "This Man" trilogy, then COLOURS OF LOVE will thrill your desire for sensual romance.

Even as a little girl, Kathryn Taylor wanted to write. She published her first story at age 11. After a few detours in life, she found her own happily ever after. UNBOUND - COLOURS OF LOVE was her first novel.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Unleashed - Colours of Love«

Leseprobe vom

Unleashed - Colours of Love

Bastei Entertainment | Colours of Love Series


Like a fairy-tale, it should have been so wonderful: after a year of marriage, Grace Huntington still experiences undreamt-of passionate bliss. But stubborn doubts keep eating away at her. Despite the many happy moments when she feels close to Jonathan, sometimes he seems just as inscrutable as he did at the start. What's going on with him? And now she has something to confess, something she knows will put an enormous strain on their relationship.

Finally, it's what all the COLOURS OF LOVE fans have been waiting for: the continuation of Jonathan and Grace's captivating love story.

If you love E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey," Silvia Day's "Crossfire" series, or Jodi Ellen Malpas' "This Man" trilogy, then COLOURS OF LOVE will thrill your desire for sensual romance.

Even as a little girl, Kathryn Taylor knew she wanted to write. She published her first story at age 11, and after a few detours in life, she found her happily ever after. Her first novel, UNBOUND: COLOURS OF LOVE was a success with readers and critics alike. She has continued the series with UNCOVERED and UNLEASHED. Two more novels, SEDUCED and SURRENDERED are slated for publication in 2017.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Uncovered - Colours of Love«

Leseprobe vom

Uncovered - Colours of Love

Bastei Entertainment | Colours of Love Series


She's fallen for him - hook, line, and sinker. Grace knows exactly how dangerous her feelings for Jonathan Huntington are, but her love for him nevertheless grows stronger each day she spends near him. Is he really as indifferent as he seems? Does Jonathan only see her as a willing plaything? When Grace tries to force him into showing his true colors, it leads to disaster ...

If you love E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" and Silvia Day's "Crossfire" series, then COLOURS OF LOVE will thrill your desire for sensual romance.

Even as a little girl, Kathryn Taylor wanted to write. She published her first story at age 11. After a few detours in life, she found her own happily ever after. Her first novel, UNBOUND: COLOURS OF LOVE was a success with readers and critics alike. She has continued the series with UNCOVERED and UNLEASHED. Two more novels, SEDUCED and SURRENDERED are slated for publication in 2017.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Unbound - Colours of Love«

Leseprobe vom

Unbound - Colours of Love

Bastei Entertainment | Colours of Love Series


Grace is young and has led a sheltered life. She hasn't yet taken much of an interest in men. It's only while doing an internship in London, where she meets the alluring Jonathan Huntington, that our sleeping beauty is awoken from her slumber. Jonathan is rich, incredibly attractive, and stems from British royalty - but he is a far cry from Prince Charming. He lures Grace ever deeper into his world of sinister passion, and she is sucked further and further into the maelstrom of her own growing desires. But when Jonathan demands she do the unthinkable to prove her love for him, she realizes just how dangerous her feelings for him are.

If you're a fan of E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" and Silvia Day's "Crossfire" series, then COLOURS OF LOVE will thrill your desire for sensual romance.

Even as a little girl, Kathryn Taylor wanted to write. She published her first story at age 11. After a few detours in life, she found her own happily ever after. Her first novel, UNBOUND: COLOURS OF LOVE has become a success with readers and critics alike. She has continued the series with UNCOVERED and UNLEASHED. Two more novels, SEDUCED and SURRENDERED are slated for publication in 2017.

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen

Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Mission Mistelzweig«

Leseprobe vom

Mission Mistelzweig

Bastei Entertainment


Einen deutschen Weihnachtsmarkt mitten im englischen Lake District organisieren? Marketingexpertin Lilly stürzt sich mit Feuereifer in diese ungewöhnliche Aufgabe, schließlich kann sie nach der Trennung von ihrem Verlobten Ablenkung gut gebrauchen. Sogar einen werbewirksamen Höhepunkt der Veranstaltung hat sie in petto: die Wahl zum "Sexiest Santa Claus Alive". Musiker Tom entpuppt sich bald als Lillys persönlicher Favorit - denn niemand küsst sie so unwiderstehlich unter dem Mistelzweig wie er ...

 
Leseprobe lesen
Web-Ansicht
Download
EPUB
Kaufen