Logo weiterlesen.de
Cover zur kostenlosen eBook-Leseprobe von »Mike's Navy: part one«

Mike's Navy: part one


Welcome to the world of Michael Claymore. For those who are fans of Mike's from his mystery novels what we have here is a series about his life prior to the mysteries. We will discover what makes him tick, so to speak.

I envision this prequel series in the following way:

book one:   Night Train to Halifax

book two:   Mike Meets Marlene

book three: A Wedding, Christmas & New Year

book four:   Femme Fatale

book five:     Changes

book six         (Mike's experiences with the prisons and

book seven       police in Ontario as well as more trucking)

book eight     (Mike and family move to British Columbia)


Leseprobe lesen